Contact Information

Registration fee: $50

(+$10)

Have you received the three minute testimony training in the past?

Have you worked the booth at either Sturgis or Daytona in the past?

Billing Information

Timeslot Registration

Check each slot you with to attend. (Available if shown)

Morning: 8:30 am to 12:00 pm, Afternoon: 11:30 am to 3:00 pm, Evening: 2:30 pm to 6:00 pm.

If you selected Meal or Lodging above, make sure you tell us which days below:

Thursday March 03, 2022:

Friday March 04, 2022:

Saturday March 05, 2022:

Sunday March 06, 2022:

Monday March 07, 2022:

Tuesday March 08, 2022:

Wednesday March 09, 2022:

Thursday March 10, 2022:

Friday March 11, 2022:

Saturday March 12, 2022:

- Not Available

- Not Available

Return Policy

We can refund your reservation prior to December 31st, minus a %5 processing fee.

Privacy Policy

We do no not collect credit card data from our customers. We do not share you personal information with third parties, except where it is required to provide you with the services that you are purchasing.

Billing Questions
Phone: 904-755-1889
Email: mike@faithriders.com
Location: 7100 US HWY 17 South, Fleming Island FL 32003

Support F.A.I.T.H Riders
Find a Chapter
F.A.I.T.H Riders Gear
A Life Worth Living
Secure Site
©2021 Faith Riders | All Rights Reserved